HOME GSCN 表彰 過去の受賞者

グリーン・サステイナブル ケミストリー ネットワーク


Winners of GSC Poster Awards on 4th JACI/GSC symposium (2015.7.8)


Synthesis of Trifluorovinyl Zinc from Tetrafluoroethylene with Low Global Warming Potential and Its Transformation into Organofluorine Compounds
KIKUSHIMA Kotaro(Osaka University)
Direct Catalytic Asymmetric Alkynylation of Ketimines
SAWA Masanao(Kyushu University)
Block Copolymer containing Segmental Poly(L-lactide) and Poly(butylene succinate) Side Chains: A Challenge from Controlled Comb-like Structure to Molecular Assembly
SUPTHANYAKUL Raksit(Chulalongkorn University)
Preparation of PPy Hollow Spheres Using Acoustically Formed Nanobubble Templates
TAJIMA Ayaka(Yokohama National University)
Development of a Hydrogen Purification System with Hybrid Membrane
-An Efficient High-purity Hydrogen Purification and CO2 Recovery -
TSUNEOKA Hideo(JX Nippon Oil & Energy Corporation)
Development of a Process for Deriving 1,5-Pentanediol from Biomass
FUJIMOTO Ryo(Ube Industries Ltd.)
Photon Upconversion Molecular Systems toward their Applications to Solar Energy Utilization
YANAI Nobuhiro(Kyushu University)
Low-Temperature Synthesis of Highly-Crystallized Perovskite Oxides Using the Transition Metal Oxide Gel without Solvent
YAMAGUCHI Yuki(Tokyo University of Science)
Effect of Polyhydroxyalkanoates (PHAs) Degradation on Soil Microbial Diversity
ONG Su Yean(Universiti Sains Malaysia)
Novel Giga-Porous Polymer-Agarose Matrix for Protein Purification
WATANABE Masaru(Hitachi Chemical Co., Ltd.)