The 9th (2008) GSC Symposium | GSC Poster Awards Winners

(listed in alphabetical order of winner's last name)

Dehydration of Xylose Over Sulfonic Acid-containing Mesoporous Solid Acid Catalysts

Ryoichi OTOMO

Tokyo Institute of Technology

Development of Technique to Fabricate Nano-porous Polymeric Material Using Phase Separation

Tatsuya OKA

Osaka University

Solar Hydrogen Production by Metal Sulfide Photocatalysts

Hiroshi KAGA

Tokyo University of Science

Synthesis and Enzymatic Hydrolysis of Cellulose-based Graft Copolymers

Ryosuke KUSUMI

Kyoto University

Chemical Recycling of Phenolic Molding Compounds with Supercritical Fluid - Properties of Recoveries by Repeated Recycling -

Taichi KOIDE

Sumitomo Bakelite Co., Ltd.

Dehydrogenation of Ethylbenzene Over Perovskite-type Oxide Catalysts


Waseda University

▲Return to Awards Page