The 2nd (2006) GSC Student Travel Awards Winners

(listed in alphabetical order of winner's last name)


Osaka Prefecture University

The Selective Removal of CO in the Presence of H2 Using Mo- or Cr-Oxide Containing Mesoporous Silica Photocatalysts

Makoto KATO

Keio University

Synthesis and Chemical Recycling of Polythioester Using an Enzyme

Atsushi KAWATA

Okayama University

Rhenium-Catalyzed Transformations Initiated by Cleavage of Unreactive Bonds

Takanori KURITA

Gifu Pharmaceutical University

Efficient Pd/C-Catalyzed H2-D2 Exchange Reaction in H2-D2O System

▲Return to Awards Page