The Forth (2010) GSC Student Travel Grant Awards Winners

CHOI, Bokkyu
Mechanical engineering department, The University of Tokyo
Development of Fuel Cell/Battery (FCB) System: Integration of Power Generation and Energy Storage System

KUWAHARA, Yasutaka

Graduate School of Engineering, Osaka University
Establishment of Recycling-oriented Material and Chemical Conversion Processes From Steel Slag -Conversion into Adsorbent and Solid Base Catalyst and their Applications to Green Chemistry-

MIURA, Hiroki

Graduate School of Engineering, Kyoto University
Coupling Reaction of Alkynes with Acrylates by Oxide-supported Ru Catalysts

NISHI, Mitsumi
Graduate School of Natural Science and Technology, Okayama University
Development of Manganese- and Rhenium-Catalyzed Regioselective Synthesis of Terphenyl Compounds

MASUTANI, Kazunari
Graduate School of Science and Technology, Kyoto Institute of Technology
The development of sterocomplex-type polylactides formed by chain coupling

Laboratory of Organic Chemistry, Gifu Pharmaceutical University
Chemoselective hydrogenation using heterogeneous palladium catalysts supported on the synthetic zeolite
▲Return to Awards Page